VCPRD Staff

Full-Time Staff

Adam Grossman, Superintendent
Adam.Grossman@vigocounty.in.gov

Stanley (Brian) Gilbert, Assistant Superintendent
Brian.Gilbert@vigocounty.in.gov 

Michaela French, Administrative Assistant
Michaela.French@vigocounty.in.gov

Laura Maloney, Natural Resource Programmer
Laura.Maloney@vigocounty.in.gov

Rich Moore, Griffin Bike Park Manager
rich@griffinbikepark.com

Shawn Bunch, Maintenance Specialist

Anthony (Tony) Coletti, Maintenance Specialist

Keith Hollingsworth, Maintenance Specialist

Trueman Fraza, Maintenance Specialist

Richard (Ric) Noe, Maintenance Specialist

Mark Wiggins, Maintenance Specialist

Jeff Bunch, Maintenance Specialist

Part-Time Staff

Emily Starbuck, Recreation Coordinator
Rec.Coordinator@vigocounty.in.gov

Collin Utley, Maintenance

Jeremey Thompson, Maintenance